Cross Country Tyres Ltd Unit 6, 1 Porte Marsh Road, Calne, SN11 9BW 01249 811145
Google reviews for Cross Country Tyres Ltd
0
Next day fitting
Book now, pay when fitted
Local tyre experts
Best brands available

Reviews

Find out what our customers think, or submit your own review using the button below.

Very helpful, easy to use and accomodating

Laura Geater - June 2020

First time visiting this garage, my Dad recommendation it and I’m glad he did. The guys were great, very quick and professional. I had 3 new tyres fitted in 20 minutes for a good price. I will be using this place again for all my car needs.

Emma Berry - May 2020

because you deserve it

Doreen Morse - May 2020

Very quick and efficient

Liam Sunderland - February 2020

Ordered late morning, fitted by 3:30, noticed that my front off side tyre was also fitted incorrectly, rectified at a small charge. Very friendly, perfect choice. Thanks very much

Alastair Gash - January 2020

Excellent friendly service. Prompt and efficient, will definitely use you again.

Philip Martin - November 2019

Efficient and fast!

Christine Wheelwright - August 2019

Everyone who works there is polite and friendly & nothing is to much trouble.

Lisa Beasley - July 2019

Very easy to book via the website and you get immediate confirmation of tyre availability. Fitting appointment with large timespan enables flexibility for my day. Very friendly and knowledgeable staff who are experts at many other car related subjects and not just tyres.

Clive Bishop - April 2019

Very friendly and easy to deal with, I would go there again.

Nick Low - December 2018

Submit a Google review or Submit review

Enter your registration

Areas served around Calne:

Calne, Chippenham, Devizes, Melksham. Blackland, Heddington, Chittoe, Lower Compton, Fisher's Brook, High Penn, Charlcutt, Bremhill, Compton Bassett, Studley, Bowood, Spirthill, Hilmarton, Cherhill & Calstone Wellington,Royal Wootton Bassett .

We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. If you continue without changing your settings, we'll assume that you are happy to receive all cookies on this website. However, if you would like to, you can change your cookie settings at any time.

[Close]